Let’s Go! Coordinators

trioWe work with more than a dozen regional coordinators. If you’re a site or community member looking to touch base with your local Let’s Go! Coordinator you can find them in the list below. If you’d like to connect with the Home Office please call (207) 662-3734.

Show All | Hide All

Let's Go! Androscoggin

155-017-11_letsgo_andro_72dpi

Main Contact:

Chrissy Adamowicz
Let's Go! Coordinator
Healthy Androscoggin
300 Main Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
Phone: (207) 795-2506
adamowch@cmhc.org

Let's Go! Aroostook

LG!Aroostook_color_300dpi

Main Contact:

Please contact the Let's Go! Home Office until your local coordinator is in place. (207) 662-3734

Let's Go! Coordinator - Coming Soon
Aroostook County Action Program/Healthy Aroostook
771 Main Street / P.O. Box 1116
Presque Isle, ME 04769

 

Let's Go! Cumberland County

155-017-11 LetsGo_Cumberland300dpi

Healthy Casco Bay Main Contact:Healthy Casco Bay LOGO

Emily Clyatt
Let's Go! Coordinator
Community Health Promotion Specialist
Portland Public Health & Human Services
134 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 541-6955
Fax: (207) 541-6959 
eclyatt@portlandmaine.gov

 

Healthy-Portland-Header

Healthy Portland Main Contact:

Amanda Hutchins
Let's Go! Coordinator
134 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 874-8618
ahutchins@portlandmaine.gov

Eileen Merrigan
Let's Go! Coordinator
134 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 874-8618
emerrigan@portlandmaine.gov

Opportunity Alliance Logo

Healthy Rivers and Lakes Main Contact:

Kelley Simpson
Let's Go! Coordinator
50 Lydia Lane
South Portland, ME 04102
Phone: (207) 553-5840
Kelley.Simpson@opportunityalliance.org 

Let's Go! Downeast

2793_letsgo-downeast-logo_cmyk_screen

Main Contact:

Katie Freedman 
140 State Street, Suite 1
Ellsworth, Maine 04605
Phone: (207) 667-7171
Fax: (207) 667-7173
katie@healthyacadia.org

Terri Woodruff 
121 Court Street
Machias, Maine 04654
Phone: (207) 255-3741
terri@healthyacadia.org

 

Let's Go! Franklin

LG Franklin logo

Main Contact:

Molly Clark, FNP
Let's Go! Coordinator
Franklin Community Health Network
105 Mt. Blue Circle, Suite 1
Farmington, ME 04938
Phone: (207)779-2929
mclark@fchn.org

Andrea Richards
Let's Go! Coordinator
Franklin Community Health Network
105 Mt. Blue Circle, Suite 1
Farmington, ME 04938
Phone: (207) 779-2435
amrichards@fchn.org

Let's Go! Kennebec

LG Kennebec logo

Main Contact:

Baylee Doughty
Let's Go! 
Coordinator
Inland Hospital
200 Kennedy Memorial Drive
Waterville, ME 04901
Phone: (207) 861-3392
bdoughty@emhs.org

Let's Go! Knox County

LG!Knox_cmyk

Main Contact:

Adrienne Gallant
Let's Go! Coordinator
Picker Family Resource Center
756 Commercial Street
Rockport, Maine 04856
Phone: (207) 921-3951
Fax: (207) 593-5355
agallant@penbayhealthcare.org

Main Contact for Healthcare:

Donna Ames
Let's Go! Coordinator
Pen Bay Healthcare
7 Madelyn Drive
Rockport, ME 04856
dames@penbayhealthcare.org

Let's Go! Lincoln County

155-028-09 logo rev3-no reg mark

Main Contact:

Kristina Verney
Let's Go! Coordinator
LincolnHealth
66A Chapman Street
Damariscotta, ME 04543
Phone: (207) 563-4834
Kristina.verney@lchcare.org

Let's Go! Midcoast

LG Midocast logo

Main Contact:

Colleen Fuller
Let's Go!
 Coordinator
Mid Coast Hospital
66 Baribeau Drive, Suite 7 
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 373-6925
Fax: (207) 373-4689
cfuller@midcoasthealth.com

Let's Go! Mt. Washington Valley - New Hampshire

mt-washington-valley_color_screen

Main Contact:

Danielle Koffenberger
Let's Go! Coordinator
Population Health, Memorial Hospital
3073 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH 03860
Phone: (603) 356-5461 ext: 2187
Fax: (603) 356.8135
dkoffenberger@memorialhospitalnh.org

Let's Go! Oxford County

LG!Oxford

Main Contact:

Carl Costanzi, PhD
Let’s Go! Coordinator
Western Maine Health
181 Main Street
Norway, ME 04268
Phone: (207) 890-6102
Fax: (207) 739-6250
costanzica@wmhcc.org

Community Partners:
Western Maine Health
, Healthy Oxford Hills and River Valley Healthy Communities Coalition

Let's Go! Penquis

Main Contact:

Celia Demos
Let's Go! Coordinator
celia.demos@bangormaine.gov

Let's Go! Somerset

LGSomersetLogo2

Main Contacts:

Kristie LeBlanc
Let's Go! Coordinator
Somerset Public Health
31 Commerical Street
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Phone: (207) 858-8454 
Fax: (207) 474-9349
kleblanc@rfgh.net

Carolyn Courtney
Let's Go! Coordinator
Somerset Public Health
31 Commercial Street
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Phone: (207) 858-8465
Fax: (207) 474-9349 
ccourtney@rfgh.net

Brady Croteau
Let's Go! Coordinator
Somerset Public Health
31 Commercial Street
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Phone: (207) 858-8455
Fax: (207) 474-9349
BCroteau@rfgh.net

Let's Go! Wabanaki

Main Contact:

Andrea Sockabasin
Let's Go! Coordinator
Phone: (207) 852-2430
asockabasin.wph@gmail.com

Let's Go! Waldo County

155-028-09 logo rev3-no reg mark

Main Contact:

Linda Hartkopf
Let's Go! Coordinator 
Waldo County General Hospital
125 Northport Ave
PO Box 287
Belfast, ME 04915
Phone: (207) 338-2500 ext: 1897
lhartkopf@wcgh.org

Let's Go! York County

LG!York_County_72

Main Contacts:

Office:
1137 Main Street
Sanford, ME 04073
Mailing:
25 June Street
Sanford, ME 04073

Cassandra Ring
Let's Go! Coordinator
Phone: (207) 490-7850
cmring@smhc.org

Christina Barrett
Let's Go! Coordinator
Phone: (207) 490-7841
cbarrett@smhc.org

Casey Marcotte
Let's Go! Coordinator
Phone: (207) 490-7848
clmarcotte@smhc.org